461a537de1 · Adding delete to users grid, filtering out logged in user from users grid · Updated 2025-05-13 22:25:43 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?